## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR Department of Mechanical Engineering

## List of the candidates selected for PhD admission round 2 held on 10<sup>th</sup> July 2023

S. No.	Name
1.	Aditya Yadav
2.	Balbale Mohammad Zaid Yasin
3.	Kundan Kumar Yadav
4.	Rajat Sharma
5.	Shashikumar Maurya
6.	Shubham